C3ofG 2019 Sermon Series

Subscribe

The Triumph of the Messiah

2019 Sermon Series
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Tuesday, 24 December 2019 Duration: 27:53

He Has Done It

2019 Sermon Series
Author: Pastor Chris Loose Date: Sunday, 22 December 2019 Duration: 39:36

Author: Pastor Chris Loose Date: Sunday, 15 December 2019 Duration: 42:26

The Messiah's Nature and Name

2019 Sermon Series
Author: Pastor Mark Shepherd Date: Sunday, 08 December 2019 Duration: 34:53

Longing For The Messiah

2019 Sermon Series
Author: Pastor Chris Loose Date: Sunday, 01 December 2019 Duration: 31:60

Corinthians Q and A Session

2019 Sermon Series
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 24 November 2019 Duration: 37:48

Credible Witnesses

2019 Sermon Series
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 17 November 2019 Duration: 38:32

Regarding Your Offerings

2019 Sermon Series
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 17 November 2019 Duration: 29:19

When I Doubt

2019 Sermon Series
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 10 November 2019 Duration: 41:17

What Do We Do With Women?

2019 Sermon Series
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 03 November 2019 Duration: 43:05

Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 27 October 2019 Duration: 43:28

License to Love

2019 Sermon Series
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 20 October 2019 Duration: 37:21

What's My Role?

2019 Sermon Series
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 13 October 2019 Duration: 42:05

Holy Spirit Chaos

2019 Sermon Series
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 06 October 2019 Duration: 36:48

When the Bride Isn't Beautiful

2019 Sermon Series
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 29 September 2019 Duration: 39:21

Church Traditions

2019 Sermon Series
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 22 September 2019 Duration: 40:48

Distinctly Relevant

2019 Sermon Series
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 15 September 2019 Duration: 37:20

No Participation Trophy Here

2019 Sermon Series
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 08 September 2019 Duration: 41:54

A Gospel Oriented Life

2019 Sermon Series
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 01 September 2019 Duration: 41:10

We Never Saw Anything Like This

2019 Sermon Series
Author: Pastor Chris Loose Date: Sunday, 25 August 2019 Duration: 40:20