C3ofG 2018 Sermon Series

Subscribe
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 03 June 2018 Duration: 52:16

Faith Waits

2018 Sermons
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 20 May 2018 Duration: 41:40

Author: Pastor Chris Loose Date: Sunday, 13 May 2018 Duration: 53:22

Faith Not Fear

2018 Sermons
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 06 May 2018 Duration: 47:50

Prophets and Prophesy

2018 Sermons
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 29 April 2018 Duration: 59:06

Gaining Discernment

2018 Sermons
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 22 April 2018 Duration: 56:37

What Faith Does

2018 Sermons
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 15 April 2018 Duration: 48:52

What Is Saving Faith?

2018 Sermons
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 08 April 2018 Duration: 54:39

The Risen Christ

2018 Sermons
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 01 April 2018 Duration: 48:22

The Power Of One

2018 Sermons
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 11 March 2018 Duration: 43:37

Author: Pastor Chris Loose Date: Sunday, 04 March 2018 Duration: 48:12

Author: Pastor Chris Loose Date: Sunday, 25 February 2018 Duration: 45:39

The Call To Go

2018 Sermons
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 18 February 2018 Duration: 49:05

The Call To Grow

2018 Sermons
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 11 February 2018 Duration: 45:58

The Call To Know

2018 Sermons
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 04 February 2018 Duration: 40:11

The Call To Pray

2018 Sermons
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 28 January 2018 Duration: 39:48

Overcoming Temptation

2018 Sermons
Author: Pastor Chris Loose Date: Sunday, 14 January 2018 Duration: 35:18

Author: Steve Wichtowski Date: Sunday, 07 January 2018 Duration: 37:10