C3ofG 2017 Sermon Series

Subscribe
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 18 June 2017 Duration: 41:56

Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 11 June 2017 Duration: 41:36

A Maybe Believer

2017 Sermons
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 04 June 2017 Duration: 52:58

Author: Pastor Chris Loose Date: Sunday, 28 May 2017 Duration: 48:32

Following Jesus

2017 Sermons
Author: Steve Wichtowski Date: Sunday, 21 May 2017 Duration: 40:04

A Progression of Faith

2017 Sermons
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 14 May 2017 Duration: 41:27

Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 07 May 2017 Duration: 58:08

Costly Worship

2017 Sermons
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 30 April 2017 Duration: 44:38

Killing God?

2017 Sermons
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 23 April 2017 Duration: 31:28

Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 26 March 2017 Duration: 41:49

Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 19 March 2017 Duration: 40:27

Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 12 March 2017 Duration: 34:29

Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 26 February 2017 Duration: 42:08

Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 19 February 2017 Duration: 37:32

Honor, Grace, Life!

2017 Sermons
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 12 February 2017 Duration: 42:06

Freedom

2017 Sermons
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 05 February 2017 Duration: 42:37

Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 29 January 2017 Duration: 44:22

Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 22 January 2017 Duration: 49:57

Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 15 January 2017 Duration: 43:43

Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 08 January 2017 Duration: 41:25