C3ofG 2017 Sermon Series

Subscribe
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 17 September 2017 Duration: 42:03

Killing Jesus

2017 Sermons
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 10 September 2017 Duration: 43:23

Rejecting Jesus

2017 Sermons
Author: Pastor Chris Loose Date: Sunday, 03 September 2017 Duration: 31:49

Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 27 August 2017 Duration: 43:52

What Jesus Prays For

2017 Sermons
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 20 August 2017 Duration: 46:21

Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 06 August 2017 Duration: 40:49

Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 30 July 2017 Duration: 46:28

A Fruitful Life

2017 Sermons
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 23 July 2017 Duration: 37:40

An Enabler

2017 Sermons
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 16 July 2017 Duration: 45:46

A Reasonable Request

2017 Sermons
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 09 July 2017 Duration: 46:32

Author: Pastor Chris Loose Date: Sunday, 02 July 2017 Duration: 36:23

Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 18 June 2017 Duration: 41:56

Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 11 June 2017 Duration: 41:36

A Maybe Believer

2017 Sermons
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 04 June 2017 Duration: 52:58

Author: Pastor Chris Loose Date: Sunday, 28 May 2017 Duration: 48:32

Following Jesus

2017 Sermons
Author: Steve Wichtowski Date: Sunday, 21 May 2017 Duration: 40:04

A Progression of Faith

2017 Sermons
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 14 May 2017 Duration: 41:27

Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 07 May 2017 Duration: 58:08

Costly Worship

2017 Sermons
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 30 April 2017 Duration: 44:38

Killing God?

2017 Sermons
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 23 April 2017 Duration: 31:28