C3ofG 2015 Sermon Series

Subscribe
Author: Pastor Chris Loose Date: Sunday, 02 August 2015 Duration: 33:44

Jonah

2015 Sermons
Author: Pastor Chris Loose Date: Sunday, 26 July 2015 Duration: 39:51

Jonah's Prayer

2015 Sermons
Author: Pastor Chris Loose Date: Sunday, 19 July 2015 Duration: 44:39

Running From God

2015 Sermons
Author: Pastor Chris Loose Date: Sunday, 12 July 2015 Duration: 38:17

Covanantal God

2015 Sermons
Author: Les Smith Date: Sunday, 05 July 2015 Duration: 25:35

Song of Solomon

2015 Sermons
Author: Steve Wichtowski Date: Sunday, 28 June 2015 Duration: 51:51

Author: Jim Williams Date: Sunday, 21 June 2015 Duration: 44:43

Taste and See

2015 Sermons
Author: Dave Seely Date: Sunday, 14 June 2015 Duration: 38:18

Fishers of Men

2015 Sermons
Author: Paul Steltzer Date: Sunday, 07 June 2015 Duration: 23:02

The Fruit of Faith

2015 Sermons
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 31 May 2015 Duration: 37:13

What Is The Gospel?

2015 Sermons
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 24 May 2015 Duration: 46:14

A Career In Modeling

2015 Sermons
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 17 May 2015 Duration: 41:08

Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 10 May 2015 Duration: 41:59

Chosen

2015 Sermons
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 26 April 2015 Duration: 38:44

A Life Poured Out

2015 Sermons
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 19 April 2015 Duration: 36:12

The Pastor And The Pew

2015 Sermons
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 12 April 2015 Duration: 40:06

Do Your Best

2015 Sermons
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 22 March 2015 Duration: 48:03

Press On

2015 Sermons
Author: Pastor Chris Loose Date: Sunday, 15 March 2015 Duration: 44:52

Author: Pastor Chris Loose Date: Sunday, 01 March 2015 Duration: 21:07

Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 22 February 2015 Duration: 38:39