C3ofG 2015 Sermon Series

Subscribe

Remembering

2015 Sermons
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 27 December 2015 Duration: 56:06

Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Thursday, 24 December 2015 Duration: 20:50

Lasting Joy

2015 Sermons
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 20 December 2015 Duration: 28:57

Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 13 December 2015 Duration: 12:48

Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 06 December 2015 Duration: 38:59

Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 29 November 2015 Duration: 39:19

Author: Various Date: Sunday, 22 November 2015 Duration: 35:57

Author: Pastor Chris Loose Date: Sunday, 15 November 2015 Duration: 43:25

Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 08 November 2015 Duration: 56:01

Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 01 November 2015 Duration: 53:16

Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 25 October 2015 Duration: 1:03:09

Otis Testimonies

2015 Sermons
Author: Ross and Emily Otis Date: Sunday, 18 October 2015 Duration: 47:50

A Counselor From God

2015 Sermons
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 11 October 2015 Duration: 37:12

Can I Know God?

2015 Sermons
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 27 September 2015 Duration: 38:16

Our Mission

2015 Sermons
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 20 September 2015 Duration: 37:20

Community Part B

2015 Sermons
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 13 September 2015 Duration: 50:23

Community Part A

2015 Sermons
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 06 September 2015 Duration: 40:25

In Christ

2015 Sermons
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 30 August 2015 Duration: 48:31

Give Me a Sign

2015 Sermons
Author: Pastor Chris Loose Date: Sunday, 16 August 2015 Duration: 41:05

The Heart of God

2015 Sermons
Author: Pastor Chris Loose Date: Sunday, 09 August 2015 Duration: 48:21