C3ofG 2014 Sermon Series

Subscribe
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 20 July 2014 Duration: 42:45

Co-Operating with God

2014 Sermons
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 13 July 2014 Duration: 43:32

A Life of Worship

2014 Sermons
Author: Pastor Chris Loose Date: Sunday, 06 July 2014 Duration: 33:52

Author: Pastor Chris Loose Date: Sunday, 29 June 2014 Duration: 45:31

Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 22 June 2014 Duration: 40:17

Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 15 June 2014 Duration: 41:09

A Worship-Driven Work

2014 Sermons
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 08 June 2014 Duration: 39:44

Author: Date: Sunday, 01 June 2014 Duration: 33:25

Sexual Purity

2014 Sermons
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 25 May 2014 Duration: 40:54

Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 18 May 2014 Duration: 38:23

Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 11 May 2014 Duration: 46:55

Being a Bold Witness

2014 Sermons
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 04 May 2014 Duration: 32:49

Your 3D witness

2014 Sermons
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 27 April 2014 Duration: 43:11

Author: Date: Sunday, 20 April 2014 Duration: 44:51

The King's Parade

2014 Sermons
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 13 April 2014 Duration: 39:55

Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 06 April 2014 Duration: 43:26

Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 30 March 2014 Duration: 40:11

Sacrifice Yourself

2014 Sermons
Author: Pastor Mike Smith Date: Sunday, 23 March 2014 Duration: 53:29

Who's Your Barnabas?

2014 Sermons
Author: Pastor Chris Loose Date: Sunday, 16 March 2014 Duration: 25:05

Author: Pastor Chris Loose Date: Sunday, 09 March 2014 Duration: 36:48